Join the Webinar

Thursday, October 22, 2020
6:00-7:00pm ET

Join the Webinar

Thursday, October 22, 2020
6:00-7:00pm ET

From Critical Thinking to Sound Clinical Documentation

Join us on October 22nd for a free webinar with IAOM-US. Listen in as world-renowned physical therapist, lecturer, author, and founder of IAOM-US, Dr. Valerie Phelps PT, ScD, OCS, FAAOMPT takes you through how valuable documentation is and how Prompt can help you achieve perfection.

6:00-7:00pm ET, 5:00pm Central, 4:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Pacific

Software for the future of Physical Therapy

Prompt was created out of the desire to drastically improve the way physical therapy clinics operate. Handling everything from scheduling to billing on one login, Prompt streamlines workflows for every user within a clinic, driving improved efficiency, profitability, and patient care

The Path to Become a Complete Clinician.

IAOM-US is a premier continuing education provider with the mission of enhancing the profession and mentoring colleagues to become Complete Clinician’s since 1988